Our Lawyers

Thomas Stevens LL.B (Melb)

Director

Commercial, Business and Property Law Division

Phone: 07 40317133

tom@oreillystevens.com

Jacqueline O'Reilly LL.B

Director

Criminal Law Division

Phone: 0418 766 503

jacqui@oreillystevens.com

Dale Treanor LL.B

Consultant Solicitor and Notary Public

Commercial, Business and Property Law Division

Phone: 07 40317133

dale@oreillystevens.com

Natasha Jackson LL.B

Associate

Criminal Law Division

Phone: 0422 638 714

natasha@oreillystevens.com

Kim Cousins-Smith LL.B (Hons), Grad. Dip. IP Law

Senior Intellectual Property Lawyer

Commercial, Business and Property Law Division

Phone: 07 40317133

kim@oreillystevens.com

Emma O'Toole LL.B

Associate

Commercial, Business and Property Law Division

Phone: 07 40317133

emma@oreillystevens.com

Connor Davey LL.B

Solicitor

Criminal Law Division

Phone: 0424 669 808

connor@oreillystevens.com

Susan Willie LL.B

Solicitor

Commercial, Business and Property Law Division

Phone: 07 40317133

susan@oreillystevens.com

[/vc_column]